_DSC3906-Edit.jpg

Jim Dunn | Lead Pastor

Jim & his wife Meredith have been married for 30 years. Meredith heads up our Children Ministry. They are both natives of Northeast Texas, growing up in and graduating high school in Greenville, TX. They have served churches in Greenville and Waxahachie, TX; Plains, KS; and Saltillo, Mexico. Jim and Meredith live in Royse City and have four children, Jad, Joel, Monica and Madeline.  

jim@thequestrc.com and meredith@thequestrc.com

DSC_9704.jpg

JJ Williams  |  Executive Pastor

JJ & his wife Stacie Williams have been married for 25 years.  JJ oversees daily operations at the church and recruitment and development of our Quest leaders and volunteers. Stacie heads up our Cafe ministry.  They live in Royse City and have two children, Payton and Parker.

 jj@thequestrc.com and stacie@thequestrc.com

DSC_9758-Edit.jpg

Justin Davis  |  Worship Pastor

Justin oversees all aspects of the music ministry at the Quest.  He and his wife Audra, who heads up the women’s ministry at the Quest, live in Royse City with their three daughters.

jd@thequestrc.com
audra@thequestrc.com

DSC_9789.jpg

Aaron Laramore  | Youth Pastor

Aaron is our TeenQuest Youth Pastor and also the Adult Ministries Coordinator. He and his wife Teena serve in TeenQuest, and live in Royse City with their two children.

aaron@thequestrc.com

_DSC3972.jpg

Jad Dunn  | Operations Director

Jad oversees building projects, maintenance and upkeep of the facilities on the Quest campus.  He also heads up our White Cross medical relief ministry. He and his wife Emily also serve in our children's ministry.  They live in Greenville with their daughter.

jad@thequestrc.com

DSC_9637.jpg

Phil Dacey  |  Gathering Pastor  

Phil oversees our 8:30am worship gathering each Sunday and is part of our Leadership Team. In addition Phil is our Pastor for the Connect Group Ministry. He is married to Kathy, who oversees our nursery ministry; and they have three children & 5 grandchildren. 

phil@thequestrc.com and kathy@thequestrc.com

DSC_9391.jpg

Josh Hartman  |  Gathering Pastor  

Josh oversees our 8:30am worship gathering each Sunday and is part of our Leadership Team.  He and his wife Jen, who helps manage our church finances, live in Royse City with their three children. 

josh@thequestrc.com 
jennifer@thequestrc.com

DSC_9574 (1).jpg

Justin Miller  |  Gathering Pastor  

Justin oversees our 10am worship gathering each Sunday and is part of our Leadership Team.  He and his wife Katie, who serves in our children's ministry, live in Caddo Mills with their two children.

justin@thequestrc.com

DSC_9500.jpg

Shelby Steiniger  |  Gathering Pastor  

Shelby oversees our 11:30am worship gathering each Sunday and is part of our Leadership Team. He and his wife Lori lead the marriage ministry at the Quest, and live in Caddo Mills with their two children.

shelby@thequestrc.com and
lori@thequestrc.com

_DSC4028.jpg

Kelly Moore  |  Administrative Assistant

Kelly serves as our part-time administrative assistant, assisting in countless administrative tasks to help the Quest run smoothly. She is married to Kenneth, who serves in our media department. They live in Lone Oak and have four sons.  

kelly@thequestrc.com

DSC_9604.jpg

Mike hatcher  |  sound engineer

Mike is our main sound engineer and he oversees production for our Sunday Worship Gatherings.

hatch@thequestrc.com